Menu
CAROCP

CAROCP: The Association of Career and College Readiness Organizations

State Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Kit Alvarez
San Bernardino County ROP
(909) 252-4551
Kit.Alvarez@sbcss.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Thomas Hanson
Mission Valley ROP
(510) 657-1865
(925) 216-3428 FAX
thanson@mvrop.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Charlie Hoffman
Shasta-Trinity ROP
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org

 

SECRETARY
Sheryl Ryder
CTE WORKS, a ROP
(530) 889-9564
sryder@placercoe.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Howard Burkett
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5808
(714) 776-3880 FAX
hburkett@nocrop.us

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

COASTAL
Linda Granger
Eden Area ROP
(510) 293-2901
lgranger@edenrop.org
 

SOUTHERN
Tracie Zerpoli
Tri-Cities ROP
(562) 698-9571
tzerpoli@tricitiesrop.org
 

MEMBERSHIP
Charlie Hoffman
Shasta-Trinity ROP
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org

Howard Burkett (Co-Chair)
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5808
(714) 776-3880 FAX
hburkett@nocrop.us

 

CENTRAL
Valerie Vuicich
Fresno COE, CTE/ROP
(559) 497-3850
(559) 497-3806 FAX
vvuicich@fcoe.org

NORTHERN
Eric Pomeroy
Tri-County ROP Sutter COE
(530) 822-2965
(530) 822-3080 FAX
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

LEGISLATIVE
Tony Bauer
Santa Barbara County ROP
(805) 937-8427
(805) 937-7489 FAX
bauer@sbceo.org

Eric Pomeroy (Co-Chair)
Tri-County ROP
(530) 822-2965
(530) 822-3080 FAX
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

PRIORITY COMMITTEES

CCI (Ad Hoc)
Stephanie Houston
Stephanie_houston@cry-rop.org

CONTRACT SERVICES

WEB MASTER SOCIAL MEDIA
Full Capacity Marketing
Celina Shands
celina@fullcapacitymarketing.com

MEMBERSHIP SPONSORSHIP
Anne Welsh-Treglia
(714) 698-3924
awtreglia@gmail.com

 

LEGISLATIVE ADVOCACY
Capitol Advisors Group, LLC
Gerry Shelton
gerry@capitoladvisors.org

MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT SERVICES
Susan Yamate
yamatesusan@gmail.com

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

CENTRAL COUNTIES
Cindy Young (Co-Chair)
Stanislaus COE
(209) 238-1515
(209) 238-1513 FAX
cyoung@stancoe.org

CENTRAL COUNTIES
Mary Whited (Co-Chair)
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-6677
(209) 381-6667 FAX
mwhited@mcoe.org

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN
Deborah Marvin
Valley ROP
(559) 876-2122
(559) 876-2102 FAX
dmarvin@valleyrop.net

COASTAL
Gillie Miller
Napa County ROP
(707) 253-6830
(707) 253-6917 FAX
gmiller@napacoe.org

NORTHERN
Sandy Walburn
Butte County ROP
(530) 879-7462
(530) 879-7463 FAX
swalburn@bcoe.org

INLAND EMPIRE
Elena Hernandez
CRY-ROP
(909) 793-3115 Ext. 305
elena_hernandez@cry-rop.org

GOLDEN EMPIRE
TBD
 
 
 
 

ORANGE COUNTY
Gail Kairis
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5850
gkairis@nocrop.us
 

OLYMPIC
TBD


For Board Members: Planning & Meeting Calendar

Student Success
Student Success
Business Champions
Business Champions
District Champions
District Champions
Find a CTE Expert
Find a CTE Expert
View eMagazine
View eMagazine