Menu
CAROCP

CAROCP: The Association of Career and College Readiness Organizations

State Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Tracie Zerpoli
Colton, Redlands, Yucaipa ROP
(909) 793-3115
Tracie_Zerpoli@cry-rop.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mary Whited
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-6677
mwhited@mcoe.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Thomas Hanson
Mission Valley ROP
(510) 657-1865
(925) 216-3428 FAX
thanson@mvrop.org

 

SECRETARY
Janice Rogge
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-6789
JRogge@mcoe.org

TREASURER
Stephanie Houston
San Bernardino County
Superintendent of Schools
(909) 386-2965
stephanie.houston@sbcss.net

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

COASTAL
Linda Granger
Eden Area ROP
(510) 293-2901
lgranger@edenrop.org
 

SOUTHERN
Carol Hume
Coastline ROP
(714) 979-1955
chume@coastlinerop.net
 

 

CENTRAL
Valerie Vuicich
Fresno COE, CTE/ROP
(559) 497-3850
(559) 497-3806
vvuicich@fcoe.org

NORTHERN
Amanda Samons
Butte County Office of Education
(530) 879-7462
asamons@bcoe.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Andy Page

San Bernardino County ROP
(909) 252-4561
andrea.page@sbcss.net

 

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Kathy Kent

North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5892
KKent@nocrop.us

CoChair
Thomas Hanson
Mission Valley ROP
(510) 657-1865
thanson@mvrop.org

PRIORITY COMMITTEES

ADVOCACY AT LOCAL LEVEL
Valerie Vuicich
vvuicich@fcoe.org

Carol Hume
hume@coastlinerop.net

COMMUNICATION
John Smith
Communications Committee Chair
jsmith@esgvrop.org

Andy Page
andrea.page@sbcss.net

DATA COLLECTION BEST PRACTICES
Terri Giamarino
tgiamarino@nocrop.us

Monique Cardenas
Monique.cardenas@pusd.org

STRATEGIC ALLIANCE
Linda Granger
lgranger@edenrop.org

Gillie Miller
gmiller@napacoe.org

CONTRACT SERVICES

WEB MASTER SOCIAL MEDIA
Full Capacity Marketing
Celina Shands
celina@fullcapacitymarketing.com

 

LEGISLATIVE ADVOCACY
Capitol Advisors Group, LLC
Gerry Shelton
gerry@capitoladvisors.org

Lee Angela Reid leeangela@capitoladvisors.org

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

CENTRAL COUNTIES
TBD

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN
Fabrizio Lofaro
Valley ROP
(559) 876-2122
(559) 876-2102 FAX
flofaro@valleyrop.net

COASTAL
Gillie Miller
Napa County ROP
(707) 253-6830
(707) 253-6917 FAX
gmiller@napacoe.org

NORTHERN
TBD

INLAND EMPIRE
In Suspense

GOLDEN EMPIRE
TBD
 
 
 
 

ORANGE COUNTY
In Suspense

OLYMPIC
In Suspense


For Board Members: Planning & Meeting Calendar

Student Success
Student Success
Business Champions
Business Champions
District Champions
District Champions
Find a CTE Expert
Find a CTE Expert
View eMagazine
View eMagazine