Menu
CAROCP

CAROCP: The Association of Career and College Readiness Organizations

State Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Charlie Hoffman
Shasta-Trinity ROP
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Howard Burkett
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5808
(714) 776-3880 FAX
hburkett@nocrop.us

COASTAL
Linda Granger
Eden Area ROP
(510) 293-2901
lgranger@edenrop.org

SOUTHERN
Tracie Zerpoli
Tri-Cities ROP
(562) 698-9571
tzerpoli@tricitiesrop.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Stephanie Houston
Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP
(909) 793-3115 ext. 102
stephanie_houston@cry-rop.org

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

SECRETARY
Sheryl Ryder
49er ROP
(530) 889-5964
sryder@placercoe.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Adrian Abelgas
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5808
(714) 776-3880 FAX
aabelgas@nocrop.us

CENTRAL
Valerie Vuicich
Fresno CTE/ROP
(559) 497-3850
(559) 497-3806
vvuicich@fcoe.org

NORTHERN
Eric Pomeroy
Tri-County ROP
Sutter County Office of Education
(530) 822-2965
(530) 822-3080 FAX
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us
Alternate: Susan Steward

 

PRIORITY COMMITTEES

CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION & ACCOUNTABILITY
Therese Kennedy
Tri Cities ROP
(562) 698-9571
tkennedy@tricitiesrop.org

MEMBERSHIP ENHANCEMENT
Charlie Hoffman
Shasta-Trinity ROP
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org

Howard Burkett
North Orange County ROP
(714) 502-5808
(714) 776-3880 FAX
hburkett@nocrop.us

 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCE & LEGISLATIVE
Eric Pomeroy
Tri-County ROP
(530) 822-2965
(530) 822-3080 FAX
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

Tony Bauer
Santa Barbara County ROP
(805) 937-8427
(805) 937-7489 FAX
bauer@sbceo.org

WEBMASTER
FCM
Celina Shands Gradijan - President/CEO
(858) 793-6694
(858) 793-1728 FAX

 

CAROCP LIAISONS

CTE ALLIANCE
Stephanie Houston
Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP
(909) 793-3115 ext. 102
Stephanie_Houston@cry-rop.org

UC-a-g
Valerie Vuicich
Fresno CTE/ROP
(559) 497-3850
(559) 497-3806
vvuicich@fcoe.org

CCSESA
Susan Steward
Butte County Office of Education
(530) 879-7462
(530) 879-7463 FAX
ssteward@bcoe.org

ACSA SUPERINTENDENT COMMITTEE
Charlie Hoffman
Shasta-Trinity ROP
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org

 

CACTE
Sheryl Ryder
49er ROP
(530) 889-5964
sryder@placercoe.k12.ca.us

CAROCP CONFERENCE
Jimmy Benavides
(818) 665-6108
JCBenavidesjazz@gmail.com

Don Bertucci
Chaffey Union High School
(909) 988-8511 ext. 2680
Don.bertucci@cjuhsd.net
cteconf@gmail.com

CATA
TBD

ACSA CTE COUNCIL
Stephanie Houston
Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP
(909) 793-3115 ext. 102
Stephanie_Houston@cry-rop.org

 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

CENTRAL COUNTIES
Julie Jansen (Co-Chair)
San Joaquin County ROCP
Education Support Center San Joaquin
(209) 468-9005
(209) 468-4984 FAX
jjansen@sjcoe.net

Mary Whited (Co-Chair)
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-6677
(209) 381-6667 FAX
mwhited@mcoe.org

CENTRAL SAN JOAQUIN
Deborah Marvin
Valley ROP
(559) 876-2122
(559) 876-2102 FAX
dmarvin@valleyrop.net

GOLDEN EMPIRE
Dale Countryman
West Side ROP
(661) 763-2390
(661) 763-2375 FAX
dcountryman@taft.k12.ca.us

 

COASTAL
Tammie Holloway
Napa County ROP
(707) 253-6830
(707) 253-6917 FAX
tholloway@napacoe.org

NORTHERN
Sandy Walburn
Butte County ROP
(530) 879-7462
(530) 879-7463 FAX
swalburn@bcoe.org

INLAND EMPIRE
Michelle Illingworth
La Puente Valley ROP
(626) 810-3300
(626) 581-9107 FAX
millingworth@lpvrop.org

OLYMPIC
TBD

ORANGE COUNTY
Jeanne Bennett
Coastline ROP
(714) 979-1955 ext. 2227
jbennett@coastlinerop.net

Student Success
Student Success
Business Champions
Business Champions
District Champions
District Champions
Find a CTE Expert
Find a CTE Expert
View eMagazine
View eMagazine