Alecia Myers-Kelley
Silicon Valley CTE, Principal
(408) 723-6417
amkelley@metroed.net
Membership: Individual

Alma Perez
Teacher
(323) 919-1210
alma.a.perez@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Alva Lee
ROP Principal
(213) 745-3418
alva.lee@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Alyssa Lynch
MetroED, Superintendent
(408) 723-6400
alynch@metroed.net
Membership: Individual

Baldy View ROP
Shelley Adams, Superintendent
(909) 980-6490
Shelley_adams@bvrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Butte County CTE/ROP
Amanda Samons, CTE Administrator (530) 879-7462 Ext. 106
asamons@bcoe.org
Membership: Institutional

California Advancing Pathways for Students
Lisa Azevedo, CEO
(562) 866-9011 Ext. 2184
lazevedo@busd.k12.ca.us
Membership: Institutional

Carlos Alvarez
Teacher
(323) 243-8838
cxa47171@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Central Orange County CTE Partnership
Jillian Johnson-Sharp, Administrator
(714) 966-3534
Jjohnson-sharp@ocde.us
Membership: Institutional

Christopher Becerra
ROP Teacher
(323) 360-4094
csb6159@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Cindy Young
Retired
(209) 238-1515
cyoung@stancoe.org
Membership: Individual

Coastline ROP
Carol Hume, Superintendent
(714) 979-1955
chume@coastlinerop.net
Membership: Institutional

College and Career Advantage
Pati Romo, Executive Director, CTE and ROP (949) 234-9464
pjromo@capousd.org
Membership: Institutional

Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP Tracie Zerpoli, Superintendent
(909) 793-3115
Tracie_Zerpoli@cry-rop.org
Membership: Institutional

Daniel Bobay
MetroED, Governing Board, President (408) 705-7681
dbobay@metroed.net
Membership: Individual

David Rivera
Instructor
(562) 818-0320
driver3@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

East San Gabriel Valley ROP/TC
Sherryl Carter, Superintendent
(626) 472-5121
scarter@esgvrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Eden Area ROP
Linda Granger, Superintendent (510) 293-2901
lgranger@edenrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Edgar Monterroso
Teacher
(818) 679-8742
ebm8157@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Elaine Leano
Director
(619) 600-3340
elaine.leano@sweetwaterschools.org Membership: Individual

EPIC de Cesar Chavez
Dr. Brian Ellison, Chief Academic Officer (661) 823-8828
bellison@fieldinstitute.org
Membership: Institutional

Erika Barrish
Education Specialist
(707) 262-4103
ebarrish@lakecoe.org
Membership: Individual

Fresno ROP
Valerie Vuicich, Administrator
(559) 497-3850
vvuicich@fcoe.org
Membership: Institutional

Imperial Valley ROP
Edwin Obergfell, Superintendent
(760) 482-2644
eobergfell@ivrop.org
Membership: Institutional

 

 

 

 

 

Janette Gomez-Lamadrid
Teacher on Assignment
(619) 600-3340
janette.-gomezlamadrid@sweetwaterschools.org
Membership: Individual

Jim Canova
MetroED, Governing Board Member
(408) 921-2039
jcanova@metroed.net
Membership: Individual

John Ong
Teacher
(310) 498-1668
john.ong@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Jonathan Ibrahim
Teacher
(818) 454-9391
johnathan.ibrahim@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Jose Camacho
Teacher
(661) 210-9565
jcamac2@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Joseph Starks
Teacher
(310) 663-0300
joseph.starks@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Joy Soares
Director, College and Career
(559) 733-6101, ext. 1124
joy.soares@tcoe.org
Membership: Individual

Justin Locketz
Coordinator Principal
(530) 889-5935
jlocketz@placercoe.k12.ca.us
Membership: Individual

Kenneth Walls
Teacher
(323) 774-3575
kenneth.walls@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Lina Hajj
Teacher
(818) 314-9891
lina.hajj@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Lisa Ramirez
Teacher
(626) 271-4697
lar27131@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Lori Morton
Career Pathways Engagement Manager
(559) 733-6101, ext. 1123
lori.morton@tcoe.org
Membership: Individual

Los Angeles County Office of Education
Rosa Valdez, Project Director III
(562) 922-6850
valdez_rosa@lacoe.edu
Membership: Institutional

Margaret Newton
Program Director
(559) 589-7055
margie.newton@kingscoe.org
Membership: Individual

Maxine Areida
Teacher
(209) 933-7360
maxineareida@stocktonusd.net
Membership: Individual

May Wang
Teacher
(626) 379-9461
may.wang@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Merced County ROP
Mary Whited, Administrator
(209) 381-6677
mwhited@mcoe.org
Membership: Institutional

Miguel Robles
Teacher
(818) 212-9480
mar06171@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Mission Valley ROP
Tom Hanson, Superintendent
(510) 657-1865
thanson@mvrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Napa County ROP
Gillie Miller, Director
(707) 399-4802
gmiller@napacoe.org
Membership: Institutional

North Orange County ROP
Terri Giamarino, Superintendent
(714) 502-5801
tgiamarino@nocrop.us
Membership: Institutional

Oscar Motta
No contact information provided Membership: Individual

Pilar Vazquez-Vialva
Metro Ed, Director of Educational Services
(408) 723-6704
pvvialva@metroed.net
Membership: Individual

Pamela Taylor
Teacher
(323) 877-7267
pt4202@aol.com
Membership: Individual

Ricardo Cisneros
Teacher on Special Assignment
(619) 600-3340
ricardo.cisneros@sweetwaterschools.org
Membership: Individual

Robert LeBlanc
Program Advisor/Support Services
(818) 430-2191
robert.leblanc@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

San Antonio ROP
Dr. Enrique Medina, Director
(909) 397-4711 x21567
Enrique.medina@pusd.org
Membership: Institutional

San Bernardino County ROP
Andy Page, ROP Data and Project Analyst
(909) 252-4561
andrea.page@sbcss.net
Membership: Institutional

San Diego County Office of Education
Margie de Ruyter, Coord., College & Career Readiness
(858) 569-3037
margie.deruyter@sdcoe.net
Membership: Institutional

Sandy Ibrahim
Teacher
(818) 913-2180
sandy.ibrahim@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Santa Barbara County ROP/CTE
Tony Bauer, Director
(805) 937-8427
bauer@sbceo.org
Membership: Institutional

Sharon Peoples
Business Instructor
(323) 775-6810
sdp73972@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Shasta-Trinity ROP
Charlie Hoffman, Superintendent
(530) 246-3302
choffman@strop.org
Membership: Institutional

Sheryl Ryder
Executive Director
(530) 745-1370
Sryder@placercoe.k12.ca.us
Membership: Individual

Teresita Galvizo
Teacher
(626) 627-8944
teresita.galvizo@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Thomas Chun Scantron Inc
(213) 810-7020
topchun@mac.com
Membership: Individual

Todd Murphy
Teacher
(310) 650-9677
todd.murphy@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Tri-Cities ROP
John Smith, Superintendent
(562) 698-9571 Ext. 100
jsmith@tricitiesrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Tri-County ROP – Sutter COE
Eric Pomeroy, Director
(530) 822-2965
Ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

Tri-Valley ROP
Julie Duncan, Superintendent
(925) 455-4800
jduncan@tvrop.org
Membership: Institutional

Valley ROP
Fabrizio Lofaro, Superintendent
(559) 876-2122
flofaro@valleyrop.net
Membership: Institutional

Victor Valley Union High School District
McKenzie Tarango, Coordinator
(760) 985-0494
mtarango@vvuhsd.org
Membership: Institutional

Walter Hamilton
Teacher
(323) 292-7560
wxh9713@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

Willene M. Biere
Business Academy Director & Teacher
(951) 313-7252
wbiere@mvusd.net
Membership: Individual

William S. Hart Union HS
Mariane Doyle, Director
(661) 259-0033
mdoyle@hartdistrict.org
Membership: Institutional

Zarik Mikaelyn
Teacher
(818) 269-2181
zsm25081@lausd.net
Membership: Individual

 

We promote and support the regional delivery of exemplary career education, career development, and workforce preparation that contribute to student academic and career success and to the economic development of California.

 

Want to share our stories, videos, or testimonials in another publication?
View our Content Usage Policy